Ok, So here’s the story…

I used to be an active person.  That was long ago.  Now I sit down at work, all day long.  I have transformed into something I have never thought I’d be/look like.

I’m 34 years old.

I’m 6’00”.

I weigh 213lbs!

My waist size is a horrible 36.

My goal is to get down to 185, and be fit, healthy, and happy with myself.  I will keep track here along the way.

This entry was posted in Doing something!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ok, So here’s the story…

  1. Pingback: Today Marks 1Year for this Blog! « Fit Johnny

Leave a Reply

