Started Power 90 today!

power901I started with the Sculpt 1-2.  It really did it’s job of kicking my butt.  I burned 310 calories in 30 minutes.  Tomorrow I hit the Sweat 1-2, and Ab 100!

As you can tell by the title, it’s a 90 day program.  Working out 6 days a week, with one rest day.  Saturday is my rest day.  I took “before” pictures that I’ll post soon (too embarrassed to post them now), and then I take them at 30, 60, and 90 days to see the progress.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Started Power 90 today!

  1. KH says:

    Oh the irony. I started today as well. I do train some so it wasn’t super difficult for me but I’m sure the cardio is going to kick my rear-end. I just hope I can stick it out. My bro is going through the power90x right now and he said it’s VERY demanding.

    I will visit this site to stay on track.

    Best and stick with it!

    KH

  2. DJ JustJohn says:

    That’s awesome. Add me as a buddy on TeamBeachBody.com! Good luck and stick it through with me.

  3. Augie says:

    Thanks for linking to my Journal. There are several others also since our December launch. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

