Power 9o – Day 2

Ok, I’m not gonna post each day I do a workout, but I wanted to post for today, since it was the first day of doing the cardio – Sweat 1-2, and Ab 100.

I found it to be easier today, probably since I’ve been working out for a while, just doing cardio.  It still was a good workout, don’t get me wrong.  I ended up burning aprox 350 calories.  I say aprox, because I forgot to start the tracking until 10 min into the workout.  I also had some connection issue, which I worked out by pooring more water on the chest band.

Well, I get weighed tomorrow for the Wellness for Life campaign at work, so I will let you know how I fared since Feb 11.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

