President’s Challenge – Not just for Middle Schoolers?

award_alaA friend of mine posted about this on her blog (or else I would probably have never known).  I love this!  I always wanted to do well when we did this in school.  I was really good at the sit-ups, and the “sit & reach”.  I’m going for the gold!!!

Please, everyone do this and see how far we can get.  They have awards too!!!

The President’s Challenge Website

This entry was posted in Doing something! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

