Bush Yoga?

Ok, I was at my favorite bookstore over the weekend (Half Price Books).  I always go through the books under sports and fitness, but nothing really caught my eye.  As I walked over to the vinyl section, there was this display and this book caught my eye.

So of course, I bought it : ).  Click the picture to be taken to the wonderous webpage that is Bush Yoga!

This entry was posted in Books, Yoga and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bush Yoga?

  1. Gina says:

    There are so many great gems on your blog. Bush Yoga killed me, and Jim Carrey as Venus Di Milo… god I used to LOVE In Living Color.

    Great stuff. And congrats on all this awesomeness John. You’re an inspiration!

Leave a Reply

