Hotel workouts suck!

I had to go to Minneapolis on Wednesday this week, and didn’t return until Friday evening. I brought along my Power 90 dvds so I could still get my last three workouts done for the week. It was HARD!

 

Me in front of the Mall of America

Me in front of the Mall of America

 

 

Wednesday, I didn’t get to my workout until 9PM. On Thursday, not until 11PM. Friday, I didn’t even get the chance. So I had to use my rest day, and now have to make up for it today.

I do have to say, I walked the WHOLE Mall of America!  My back was hurting by the end of it (I was wearing dress shoes, stupid me).

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

