Switching to morning workouts…

yawn-380x5401It has seemed to me, that I hadn’t much time to do anything after work with my workouts and my dinner. I’d come home from work, relax for about an hour, then do my workout, then fix dinner. All that was left was an hour or so, before I needed to get to bed. This didn’t leave much time for laundry, cleaning, playing video games… anything really.

So today is day one. I’m starting a little late, but my goal is to do my workouts at 6AM everyday. I’ll let you know how they workout in a couple of weeks – whether I’m too tired, can’t lift as much, or they work great.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

