Today is day 45 of the Power 90! Half way there!

power90_logo_hi_resThis kind of snuck on me.  Things have been progressing quite nicely.  I can do most of the workouts on 3/4.  The Ab 200 still kicks my butt.  I call my version the Ab 150 :).  

Anyway, I haven’t missed one workout and am not going to miss anything until my 90 days are up.  I need to give this program my full commitment, otherwise, why do it?

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

