I finished Power 90 today!!!

I did my last Power 90 workout this morning, and I was both excited and sad. It’s kinda odd to be sad about finishing a workout, but I just know that I won’t watch it again (unless I become stupid and decide to become out of shape again).

I met up with friends for lunch to celebrate, and I had a nice meal that wasn’t the best for me. I thought it would be nice to reward myself, with pretty much the only thing I missed eating during the first 90 days.

I’ll be taking my final pictures this weekend…  These pictures will also be my Day 1 pictures for the P90X 🙂  Sunday is the day I start all over!

This entry was posted in Doing something!, Food, Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

