Week 7 of my Running Program complete!

beachrunnerThis week I felt really strong.  I can really tell a difference in my stamina.  This, of course, motivates me to keep running.  I only have one week left to go before starting a new program.

Sunday – 29 Min Run/1 Min Walk + 9 Min Run = 548 cal burn

Monday –  20 Min Run/1 Min Walk + 9 Min Run = 523 cal burn

Tuesday – 22 min run/1 min walk + 7 min run = 447 cal burn

Wednesday – 30 min walk = skipped this day

Thursday –  24 Min Run/1 Min Walk + 5 Min Run = 489 cal burn

Friday – 26 Min Run/1 Min walk + 3 Min Run 35 min run! = 556 cal burn

Saturday – rest day

This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

