I’m a Beachbody Coach

logo22I know most people have seen the infomercials on TV.  Some have even tried the products.  Most people have tried things because of word of mouth.  What I’m trying to say is, I had great results on Power 90, and now the P90X.  People have been getting Power 90 because of me.  I wanted in on the action.  I also wanted a discount on products.  Luckily, Beachbody, the company that makes the programs I have tried, as well as many others, has an Independent Coach program.  This is when I mentor new program users who buy product from me.  I’m a motivator, I’ve been where they are, and I’ll be where they wanna be.  We will be a team.

So here’s the scoop.  If anyone is interested in their programs and would like to purchase any, would like me to be your coach, and me get a little kick-back, then please use the link below…

John’s Beachbody store

This entry was posted in Beachbody and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m a Beachbody Coach

  1. Pingback: Today Marks 1Year for this Blog! « Fit Johnny

Leave a Reply

