Free 20 Minute Yoga routine for your core

YogaJournal I’ll be honest, I don’t usually purchase Yoga Journal, but I was in the grocery looking for a new mag to take home.  I had already purchased the new Runner’s World, Triathlete, Men’s Health, and Bicycling, so I thought, “What the hell”.

Yoga Journal doesn’t really cater to men, as I found out while looking through this magazine.  It did have good info and stories, but again, a huge lack of “guy stuff”.  I understand that a LOT of men don’t do yoga, but maybe put a guy on the cover once in a while.  Try to make the change in the practice instead of playing to the women all the time…  I digress…

This month’s magazine has a nice 20 minutes video you can download or stream.  This routine is for your core.  Just wanted to share it all with you!  Enjoy!

Yoga Journal’s 20 minute core routine

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

