RevAbs released today!

revabsI forgot all about this until just a little bit ago!  RevAbs 90 workout program by Brett Hoebel through Beachbody.  It’s a 90 day workout program to get you fit, and bring out the abs (obviously).

I got a demo disc with my Tony Horton One on One series about a month ago, and really liked the workout.  If you’re looking for a new program, this might be one to look into.  It’s a little less expensive than P90X too (which is always good).

You can pick it up through my coach link here. By purchasing it through this link (or any other program), you will be assigned me as your Team Beachbody Coach.  I’ll assist you throughout your program, and answer any questions you might have along the way.

I plan on picking this up soon as well.  I’ll be posting my thoughts on the program, as well as weekly updates as I have done with P90X.

This entry was posted in Beachbody and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

