I ordered Insanity tonight

While I advised in my previous post that I probably wouldn’t be ordering Brazil Butt Lift, I did in fact order Insanity.  I had been debating getting this for a while now.  I really love P90X still, and didn’t want to change to another program that would cause me to lose the fitness I have achieved with that program.

I had posted about some of my goals with triathlon on My Fitness Pal, and a couple of other Team Beachbody coaches had advised on how much they enjoyed Insanity.  One is even a triathlete, and said her running times have come down since doing Insanity.  Since getting faster is one of my needs, I think this move is a no brainer.

Once I get it, I will review.  I will take before and after photos.  I will also post weekly calorie burns like I did with P90X.  I can’t wait!

This entry was posted in Beachbody, Doing something!, Purchases, Running, Triathlons, Workouts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

