Drew Brees workout, courtesy of Muscle & Fitness

To be fair, since I posted the Dwight Freeney workout earlier in the week…

Here is the link to the workout for Muscle & Fitness with Drew Brees.

This is a pretty nice looking workout.  Nothing that’s too crazy or weird.  I guess for a quarterback that’s too be expected.  It would have been nice to match up this workout with Peyton’s to see where they put more emphasis and/or the same priorities on fitness.

Off topic, and I am sad to say, I have to work tomorrow evening and will be unable to watch the game.  I actually think it will be a close one, and wouldn’t even mind a whole lot if the Saints won.  I am a Colts fan, but I am happy to see the Saints finally put a good season together.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

