One on One w/Tony Horton – $.01 Price ending soon

This last month, Beachbody has been running a special on the One on One program with Tony Horton.  This is a new program released monthly to help vary up your time with Tony.  I’d recommend these workouts to anyone really (I have built up a nice library of them).

I rarely promote the programs myself, because basically, the results that people have and all those infomercials do that well without me, but I wanted to make sure my readers take advantage of this deal.  This ends on April 2, 2010!

This is a subscription service, so if you don’t like the first one, you can just send Beachbody and email, and they will cancel the subscription (it’s really easy, I’ve done it before).

Now, everyone go to http://www.coachfoland.com and order this right away!

This entry was posted in Beachbody, Doing something! and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

