Swim Bike Run totals from last week…

Swim – 5950 yards

Bike – 13.13 miles

Run – 16.33 miles

I started Week 1 of the 0 to 1mile swim plan.  I also swam 7 days last week.  I only got out on the bike once last week again due to inclement weather.  I did go to spin class though on Monday since I knew it was going to be rough to get out a lot.  I wasn’t happy with the drop in mile the week prior on the run, so I bit the bullet and did some treadmill work this last week.  Under the 20 miles I did three weeks ago, but better than 2 weeks ago.  I’ll get my running back together now that my IT Band issues seem to have gone away.

This entry was posted in Cycling, Running, Swimming, Triathlons and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

