Last week’s Swim Bike Run totals…

Swim – 0 yards

Bike – 60 miles

Run – 0 miles

Last week was bad!  I started not feeling right a week ago from last Thursday.  I went home early from work Friday, did the Landsharks brick workout Saturday though.  Saturday night I took Mike to Knoxville for Rev3, but felt horrible.  Monday worse.  Tuesday worser (I know it isn’t a word).  I finally went to the Dr (nurse practitioner) on Thursday and got a script.  The verdict was Bronchitis.  Sleep was horrible the whole week, and I was coughing and a little bit of a runny nose.  So I pretty much skipped working out all week.  I did do the Tour de Cure ride Saturday (post coming).  Hopefully, I can get back into the swing of things this week.

This entry was posted in Cycling, Running, Swimming. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

