Swim Bike & Run totals from last week


Swim – 3775  yards

Bike – 14.31 miles

Run – 6.29 miles

This week was me trying to get back into a groove after having last week off.  The weather was kind of crappy, so I could get out to ride or run.  I did two days of running on the treadmill.  My swimming fitness was hit and miss this last week.  It seems I can’t get over the 300yrds without resting.  Maybe I’m swimming too much.  I’m going to cut down on the days swimming this week, to see if that helps.

This entry was posted in Cycling, Running, Swimming and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

