TRX Group Suspension Training Course

I became exposed to the TRX through the Training Studio’s weekly strength training class for Landsharks‘ members.  I also saw a video from someone I follow on Twitter that she had made of her core workout (video here).  Well, Dale from the Training Studio had told a friend and I about this Group Suspension Training Course (GSTC) and I decided I wanted to partake.

I finally signed up today.  The only issue is that this class is the morning after the Muncie Endurathon, so I may be a little tired, especially since this is an 8 hour course.  It should be fun though, and I will give a full description once I complete it.

This entry was posted in Doing something!, Workouts and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

