Last week’s workouts

I thought I’d bring back my weekly workouts.  This will help me stay more accountable, and I kinda like to have a record of what I do…

SundayRest Day

MondayP90X: Shoulders & Arms in the morning and Yoga for Athletes at VO2 Multisport in the evening.

Tuesday Spin Class then Swam 400 free, 200 kick, 400 free at the YMCA in the morning

WednesdayP90X: Chest & Back in the morning, then ran 2.9 miles/8:12 pace at Seneca Park in the evening

ThursdayPower Yoga on lunch at work,  then ran 2.75 miles/8:20 pace at work gym after work

FridayRest

SaturdayInsanity: Upper Body Weight Training

This entry was posted in Beachbody, Weight Training, Workouts, Yoga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

