Music Monday – Girl Talk! New Album

Ok, today’s Music Monday is a little different.  This is something I saw online today while getting my morning started.

I love Mash Ups.  I’m a DJ (used to be at least), and this is something we always did live.  But, a lot of people are very creative release their mash ups to the masses.  Girl Talk is one such guy.  He has released several albums over the years, all very good.

Today I learned he is giving away his newest album, All Day.  I’m downloading now, and will be uses this for an upcoming run of my choosing.  You should do the same.

Download Girl Talk’s “All Day”

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

