Taught my first group fitness class…

Tuesday night was my first night.  My class is at 6:30 for the next few weeks to see how popular it is.  The Training Studio wanted to offer something a little later for those that find it hard to make it to their 5:30 classes.

I’m teaching a “Fundamentals” class.  This is a class that all fitness levels should be able to attend and get something out of it.  Each class will be different offering a slew of exercises/moves to give you a full body workout every class.

Well, how did my first class go?  Well, I hope.  I wouldn’t say it was a “group” class, as only one person showed.  I did make sure she knew she showed though 🙂  I’m hoping going forward, as people hear about the class, it will grow and make me a valuable asset to the studio.  I’ll keep you in the know.

This entry was posted in Workouts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

