TRX Rip Trainer

I’m a big TRX user/advocate/affiliate, and I got an email about their new product, the TRX Rip Trainer.  I was at work, so I couldn’t view what this was all about.  Well, I got busy, and forgot I even received the email, until today.  So I went to youtube to check out the video for it (below).

This looks like a pretty cool tool for someone’s workout repertoire!  I wanna see more videos on how it’s used (as the TRX Suspension Trainer videos have grown online).  If you are interested in getting one, or the TRX Suspension Trainer, order here.

This entry was posted in TRX and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

